Contact Us

JAMES S. MCDONNELL USO RECEPTION DESK:
Located on the baggage claim level of Terminal 1 across from baggage carousel M6
314-429-1234

Open 24 hours....365 days a year

TERMINAL 2 USO SATELLITE RECEPTION DESK:

Located on the lower level of Terminal 2, Room ET1017

314-426-9310

Open Monday-Friday, 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

FT. LEONARD WOOD USO CLUB:
573-329-2039
573-329-2051 (fax)
Open Thursday - Friday noon - 8 PM; Saturday noon - 9 PM; Sunday noon - 6 PM

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:
314-429-7702

314-429-0506 (fax)

Weekdays 7 am - 4 pm (After hours voice mail)

MAIL:
USO of Missouri, Inc.
10701 Lambert International Blvd.
PO Box 10367
St. Louis MO 63145

 

Staff Contacts:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Kathy O'Connor: koconnor@usomissouri.org
314-427-0666

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT:


314-429-7702

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR:


Christine Trotter:
ctrotter@usomissouri.org
314-429-0013
(Call Chris regarding donations, sponsosrship opportunities, 3rd party fundraisers, and media.)

DIRECTOR OF VOLUNTEER SERVICES:

Lori Flett:
lflett@usomissouri.org
314-429-7739
(Call Lori for volunteer opportunties.)

SPECIAL EVENT COORDINATOR:


Megan Kidd
: mkidd@usomissouri.org
314-429-2938
(Call Megan for USO sponsored event information.)

DIRECTOR OF MOBILE OPERATIONS:


Lisa Nelson: lnelson@usomissouri.org

314-447-2979
(Call Lisa to schedule the Mobile USO for your military function.)

CONTROLLER:


Julie Welling:
jwelling@usomissouri.org
314-429-3678
(Call Julie for questions on financial data, bequests, or stock donations.)

OPERATIONS MANAGER:

Cary Warner:
cwarner@usomissouri.org
314-447-2940

FACILITY MANAGER, FT. LEONARD WOOD USO Club:

Kelly Brownfield:
kbrownfield@usomissouri.org
573-329-2039

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR, FT. LEONARD WOOD USO Club:

Christina Hutchings:
chutchings@usomissouri.org
573-329-2039